Monday Practice 4:30-6 Sandburg

Posted on: Sunday, April 19, 2015

NO PRACTICE TODAY

Posted on: Friday, April 17, 2015

As of 03/10/2015...there will be changes.

Posted on: Friday, February 27, 2015

 As of 02/27/2015...there will be changes.

Date Day Team Time Location Event/Opponent
02/23/2015 Monday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Tryouts
02/24/2015 Tuesday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Tryouts
02/25/2015 Wednesday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Tryouts
02/26/2015 Thursday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
02/27/2015 Friday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/02/2015 Monday Combined 4-530p Practice Turf Field Practice
03/02/205 Monday   530-6p Uniform Issue Gym
03/03/2015 Tuesday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/04/2015 Wednesday JV 530pm @Langley HS Langley* Scrimmage
03/04/2015 Wednesday Varsity 7pm @Langley HS Langley* Scrimmage
03/05/2015 Thursday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/05/2015 Thursday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/06/2015 Friday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/06/2015 Friday Varsity 430-6pm Sandburg Practice
03/07/2015 Saturday Combined 7-830am Stadium Field Practice
03/09/2015 Monday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/09/2015 Monday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/10/2015 Tuesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/10/2015 Tuesday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/11/2015 Wednesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/11/2015 Wednesday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/12/2015 Thursday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/12/2015 Thursday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/13/2015 Friday JV 530pm HOME Osbourn Park* Scrimmage
03/13/2015 Friday Varsity 7pm HOME Osbourn Park* Scrimmage
03/14/2015 Saturday Combined 11-12:30 Stadium Field Practice
03/16/2015 Monday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/16/2015 Monday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
03/17/2015 Tuesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/17/2015 Tuesday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/18/2015 Wednesday JV 530pm @Mt Vernon HS MVHS (ND)
03/18/2015 Wednesday Varsity 7:30pm HOME MVHS (ND) Battle for the Cup
03/19/2015 Thursday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/19/2015 Thursday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
03/20/2015 Friday JV 530pm @Wakefield HS Wakefield (ND)
03/20/2015 Friday Varsity 7pm @Wakefield HS Wakefield (ND)
03/21/2015 Saturday Combined   All Players MULCH SALE - NO PRACTICE
03/23/2015 Monday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/23/2015 Monday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
03/24/2015 Tuesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/24/2015 Tuesday Varsity 4-5:30pm Practice Turf Field Practice
03/25/2015 Wednesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/25/2015 Wednesday Varsity 5:30pm HOME Hayfield (ND) (Varsity DH) (No JV)
03/26/2015 Thursday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
03/26/2015 Thursday Varsity 4-5:30pm Practice Turf Field Practice
03/27/2015 Friday TBD     Spring Break
03/28/2015 Saturday TBD     Spring Break
03/30/2015 Monday TBD     Spring Break
03/31/2015 Tuesday TBD     Spring Break
04/01/2015 Wednesday TBD     Spring Break
04/02/2015 Thursday TBD     Spring Break
04/03/2015 Friday TBD     Spring Break
04/04/2015 Saturday TBD     Spring Break
04/06/2015 Monday Combined 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
04/07/2015 Tuesday JV 5pm @Woodson HS Woodson (District)
04/07/2015 Tuesday Varsity 7pm @Woodson HS Woodson (District)
04/08/2015 Wednesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/08/2015 Wednesday Varsity 4-5:30pm Practice Turf Field Practice
04/09/2015 Thursday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/09/2015 Thursday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
04/10/2015 Friday JV 530pm @Washington-Lee HS Washington-Lee (ND)
04/10/2015 Friday Varsity 7pm @Washington-Lee HS Washington-Lee (ND)
04/13/2015 Monday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/13/2015 Monday Varsity 4-5:30pm Practice Turf Field Practice
04/14/2015 Tuesday JV 530pm HOME Annandale (District)
04/14/2015 Tuesday Varsity 7pm HOME Annandale (District)
04/15/2015 Wednesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/15/2015 Wednesday Varsity 5-7PM Stadium Field Practice
04/16/2015 Thursday JV 12:30-2pm Practice Turf Field Practice
04/16/2015 Thursday Varsity 12:30-2pm Practice Turf Field Practice
04/20/2015 Monday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/20/2015 Monday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
04/21/2015 Tuesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/21/2015 Tuesday Varsity 4-5:30  Practice Turf Field Practice
04/22/2015 Wednesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/22/2015 Wednesday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
04/23/2015 Thursday JV 530pm @Stuart HS Stuart (ND)
04/23/2015 Thursday Varsity 7pm @Stuart HS Stuart (ND)
04/24/2015 Friday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/24/2015 Friday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
04/27/2015 Monday JV 530pm HOME West Springfield (District)
04/27/2015 Monday Varsity 7pm HOME West Springfield (District)
04/28/2015 Tuesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/28/2015 Tuesday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
04/29/2015 Wednesday JV 530pm HOME South County (District)
04/29/2015 Wednesday Varsity 7pm HOME South County (District)
04/30/2015 Thursday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
04/30/2015 Thursday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
05/01/2015 Friday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
05/01/2015 Friday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
05/04/2015 Monday JV 530pm @Lake Braddock HS Lake Braddock (District)
05/04/2015 Monday Varsity 7pm @Lake Braddock HS Lake Braddock (District)
05/05/2015 Tuesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
05/05/2015 Tuesday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
05/06/2015 Wednesday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
05/06/2015 Wednesday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
05/07/2015 Thursday JV 530pm HOME Lee (ND)
05/07/2015 Thursday Varsity 7pm HOME Lee (ND)
05/08/2015 Friday JV 3-5pm Quander Practice
05/08/2015 Friday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
05/11/2015 Monday JV 530pm HOME Edison (ND)
05/11/2015 Monday Varsity 7pm HOME Edison (ND)
05/12/2015 Tuesday JV 430pm @TC Williams HS TC Williams (District)
05/12/2015 Tuesday Varsity 6pm @TC Williams HS TC Williams (District)
05/13/2015 Wednesday Varsity 5-7pm Stadium Field Practice
05/14/2015 Thursday Varsity 4:30-6pm Sandburg Practice
05/15/2015 Friday       District Playoffs
05/19/2015 Tuesday       District Playoffs
05/21/2015 Thursday       District Playoffs
05/27/2015 Wednesday       Regional Playoffs
05/29/2015 Friday       Regional Playoffs
06/02/2015 Tuesday       Regional Playoffs
06/04/2015 Thursday       Regional Playoffs